Directory
 HUSKY

Building Principal
Tania Farran


 husky

Assistant Principal
Dave Brown


                                                                                  Classroom Teachers
Teacher             Class       Email                  Website 
 Ms. Gagliano                 KDG      kgagliano@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Mrs. Parton                 KDG     sparton@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Mrs. Pedigo                 KDG     depedigo@fz.k12.mo.us  
Ms. Elmore
  1st grade  Kelmore@fz.k12.mo.us
 
 Mrs. Roettger                1st grade    Aroettger@fz.k12.mo.us
 
      Ms. Alexander 
           1st grade       
 Mrs. Ormsby 2nd grade  
 Mrs. Brown 2nd grade  
 Mrs. Rhodes             2nd grade     trhodes@fz.k12.mo.us           Click Here
 Mrs. Phillips             2nd grade     kphillips@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Ms. Boyd             3rd Grade     mboyd@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Ms. Drowns             3rd grade     tdrowns@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Mrs. Muenks             3rd grade     nmuenks@fz.k12.mo.us            Click Here
 Mr. Heckt 4th grade  
 Mrs. Erhart             4th grade     serhart@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Mrs. Merkel             4th grade     nmerkel@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Mrs. Alter 4th grade  
 Mrs. Derickson             5th grade     dderickson@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Mr. Drown             5th grade     ddrown@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Ms. Sind             5th grade     msind@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Mrs. Hanson 5th grade    
 Ms. Drackert             Instructional Coach     adrackert@fz.k12.mo.us  

                                                                           Special Education Staff
    click here

    Mrs.  Bick                              ERT                                                   jbick@fz.k12.mo.us                                                                          
    Mrs. Carl (Traveling)     Vison  kcarl@fz.k12.mo.us  
    Mrs. Doss   PT   rdoss@fz.k12.mo.us  
    Mrs. Ficocelli    Special Education  (RES)
  dficocelli@fz.k12.mo.us  
    Mrs. Hart    Remdial Reading   phart@fz.k12.mo.us  
    Mrs. Harvey    Special Education (RES)  rharvey@fz.k12.mo.us  
     Mrs. Kummer    Behavior specialist   Tkummer@fz.k12.mo.us  
    Officer Long (Traveling)    D.A.R.E.   jlong@fz.k12.mo.us  
    Mrs. Mattie  (Traveling)    Hearing  cmattie@fz.k12.mo.us  
    Ms. Meier    Special Education (RES)  lisameier@fz.k12.mo.us  
    Mrs. Quinn    Special Education (SELF)  mquinn@fz.k12.mo.us  
    Mrs. Ratkewicz    Special Education   bratkewicz@fz.k12.mo.us  
    Mrs. Salzman    Speech -  Language  msalzman@fz.k12.mo.us  
    Ms. Selvy  (Traveling)   OT  kselvy@fz.k12.mo.us  
    Ms. Sides  (Traveling)    ELL   ssides@fz.k12.mo.us  
   Mrs. Sorensen  (Traveling)    Psych Examiner  jsorensen@fz.12.mo.us  
   Mr. Wohldmann   School Counselor  rwohldmann@fz.k12.mo.us  click here
                                                     
                                                     Fine Arts/Physical Education
 Miss Curtiss                   Music (PT)                   ecurtiss@fz.k12.mo.us                           
 Mrs. Frank   Art                                    mfrank@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Ms. Hodge   Music                   ahodge@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Mrs. May   Physical Education                   charlenemay@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Mr. Kelly   Physical Education                   mkelly@fz.k12.mo.us  
  
                                                   Media and Technology
Mrs. Dawson                             Librarian                                                 jdawwson@fz.k12.mo.us                                                              
  Ms. Grau  Technology Teacher                     sgrau@fz.k12..mo.us  click here
 Mrs. Howard   Library Clerk                      choward@fz.k12.mo.us  

                                                      Office Staff
  Mrs. Clark                                 Office Clerk                                           theresaclark@fz.k12.mo.us  
  Mrs. Kliethermes    Secretary                                           jklietheremes@fz.k12.mo.us  

 
  Ms. Stevens  Office Clerk                                           rstevens@fz.k12.mo.us  
  
                                                       Clinic
 Mrs. Barrale                                 Nurse                                                         mbarrale@fz.k12.mo.us         
 Mrs. Fox   Clinic Clerk                       lfox@fz.k12.mo.us